1
Name:  Acohn
Email:  acohn@steptoe.com
2
Name:  Adalbert
Email:  acree@finovafinancial.com
3
Name:  Addison
Email:  addisonmccaleb@mediahound.biz
4
Name:  Ahmed
Email:  ahmed.al-balaghi@viewfin.com
5
Name:  Alan
Email:  ajit.tripathi@pwc.com
6
Name:  Akihiko
Email:  akihiko@recruitstrategicpartners.com
7
Name:  Abne
Email:  akshi.federici@consensys.net
8
Name:  Albert
Email:  alan.dickinson@ibm.com
9
Name:  Alex
Email:  alex@indexventures.com
10
Name:  Alexander
Email:  alexander@instanza.com
11
Name:  Alfred
Email:  alexanderschaefer@sap.com
12
Name:  Alexis
Email:  alexis@bixti.com
13
Name:  Ali
Email:  ali@muzlu.com
14
Name:  Alger
Email:  aliciabrandon@ibm.com
15
Name:  Amanda
Email:  amanda.stanhaus@jpmorgan.com
16
Name:  Alister
Email:  amccullagh@dotstalent.com
17
Name:  Amorris
Email:  amorris@money2020.com
18
Name:  Amos
Email:  amy.castor@bitcoinmagazine.com
19
Name:  Amy
Email:  amy@coinbase.com
20
Name:  Anastasia
Email:  anastasiapochesneva@vicbar.com.au
21
Name:  Andra
Email:  andra@23.io
22
Name:  Andrea
Email:  Andre@atlasproj.com
23
Name:  Andrew
Email:  andrew.levi@bluecalypso.com
24
Name:  Angus
Email:  andrew@smu.edu
25
Name:  Arnold
Email:  andrewm@deloitte.com
26
Name:  Arthur
Email:  andrews@streamr.com
27
Name:  Adam
Email:  adam@lsvp.com
28
Name:  Thomson
Email:  ajay@lsvp.com
29
Name:  Alejandro
Email:  alejandro@icofunding.com
30
Name:  samluxury
Email:  sam@luxury4l.com
31
Name:  seanluxury
Email:  seancheung@luxury4l.com
32
Name:  ncik888
Email:  nick@luxury4l.com
33
Name:  Alexander
Email:  alexander@wavesplatform.com

Bitcoin  USD  

Ethereum  USD  407.13 $